Class Schedule

Loading Map....

Click a location above to see events at that location 

All Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 5/30/2015
9:00 AM -2:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Beaverton 5/30
Double Tree, Beaverton OR
Sunday, 5/31/2015
1:00 PM -6:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Clackamas 5/31
Courtyard by Marriott, Clackamas OR
Saturday, 6/06/2015
9:00 AM -4:00 PM
Basic Pistol Safety & Shooting 6-6
Blackstone Gun Safety, Gaston Oregon
Sunday, 6/14/2015
1:00 PM -6:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Clackamas 6/14
Courtyard by Marriott, Clackamas OR
Saturday, 6/27/2015
9:00 AM -2:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Beaverton 6/27
Double Tree, Beaverton OR
Saturday, 7/11/2015
9:00 AM -3:00 PM
Basic Pistol Safety & Shooting 7-11
Blackstone Gun Safety, Gaston Oregon
Sunday, 7/12/2015
1:00 PM -6:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Clackamas 7-12
Courtyard by Marriott, Clackamas OR
Saturday, 7/18/2015
9:00 AM -2:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Beaverton 7-18
Double Tree, Beaverton OR
Saturday, 8/08/2015
9:00 AM -3:00 PM
Basic Pistol Safety & Shooting 8-8
Blackstone Gun Safety, Gaston Oregon
Sunday, 8/09/2015
1:00 PM -6:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Clackamas 8-9
Courtyard by Marriott, Clackamas OR
Saturday, 8/22/2015
9:00 AM -2:00 PM
Concealed Carry Class - Beaverton 8-22
Double Tree, Beaverton OR
<< May 2015 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31